My Airtel App

When you feel lazy or there is shortage of time, then online payments for recharge mobile and DTH service are best. Now the best thing is you can do this all on a single app of Airtel which is named “My Airtel App” and the idea behind this app is to give customers a quick and fun way of availing the best recharge deals. Smartphone using customers have to download or update their ‘My Airtel’ app and choose from a range of deals (including My Airtel My Offers, talktime benefits, extra Internet and cashback offers) that the company will offer from time to time – exclusively for its app users.
If you are a postpaid user then by the My Airtel App You can Check your unbilled usage, your outstanding bill amount, Make bill payments (for yourself / others), Activate 3G, calculate best fit plan & change 3G plans, Start and stop airtel services ( manage VAS services),Raise requests, complaints etc. And if you are a prepaid user then by the My Airtel App you can check your balance, recharge your or somebody else’s airtel number, check usage details, Activate 3G, calculate best fit plan & change 3G plans, Start and stop airtel services ( manage VAS services), Raise requests, complaints etc.

The three key fetures which I liked about My airtel app is :-

1.) Airtel Surprises: – We always love to get full talktime on our recharges and we also love cashback offers. Now when you recharge through My Airtel App you will get a surprise from airtel in which you can get free vouchers of Shopping sites like Flipkart, Ebay and also you can get free surprise to watch movie in PVR cinemas. There are many free vouchers for different brand which you can get after recharging through My Airtel App.

2.) Fast and Secure Payment: – Sometime we forget to carry our debit cards with us, now it will not be an issue for recharging online of Mobile or DTH service. My Airtel App gives you a option to save your card detail into the app, so you can proceed for faster checkout and this feature is fully secured, and you need not to worry for and payment failure. The app secures all our recharge and payment transactions with PCI-DSS.

3.) Shake and Get Offers: – Now you need not to worry for best deals and offers for you recharge. My Airtel App introduces a Shake feature to your Smartphone so that you can get your offer by just shaking your phone. This is one of the best features I like into this App.

Apart from this if you are a Brodband User then by this app you can check your unbilled usage, check your outstanding bill amount, make bill payments (for yourself / others) raise requests, complaints etc.

My Airtel App is the one stop app for all you airtel services.

This post is part of http://www.airtel.in/myairtel

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

Krazy Butterfly

Your Travel & Lifestyle Partner

My Simple Sojourn

How I Traveled. My experiences and tips for traveling.

orrashilpa's Blog

Customizing in progress......

Aegean Vespers

Building a diminutive colossal with words for my aposiopetic heart.

Simone Antonia

My minds reflection

abvishu

जो जीता हूँ उसे लिख देता हूँ

Crumbles Away

Writing down my nonsense

Kavipriya Moorthy

!Scribomaniac!

Cutting Chai with Shonali

A Journey with the Living Stories...

The writer's blogk

A NEW AUTHOR'S TURBULENT RIDE

Adult Confessions

By turning to an adult, one would surely need to confess a lot about.

A Thousand Simple Thoughts

Just expressing my thoughts

gatlinmay

...here, there

Perfected Love

Following Jesus. Receiving Love. Unveiling Truth. Discovering God.

The Silhouette

I write what I cannot say.

