Rapid Fire With Nehali lalwani

Nehali Lalwani is from Nadiad, Gujarat. She is carefree and expressive by nature. Pouring out her DSC_8598 - Copy - Copy (1)feelings via numerous romantic poems and stories has been Nehali’s forte that makes her a zealous writer.  Her short stories have been published in several anthologies.
 
She loves writing. She believes it is fervor; an urge; something that gives her vista to convey her viewpoints. Her philosophy of life says that love, though unfulfilled it never dies.
Besides that she loves to hang out with her friends and listening Music in her spare time. You can reach her at https://www.facebook.com/nehalilalwani

The Best Lessons are lived not believed!
Nehali Lalwani

Here is the Rapid Fire round with Anthology Queen.

Aseer :- Books
Nehali :-  Obsession

 Aseer :- Reading
Nehali :- Craving

Aseer :- Writing
Nehali :- Ardor

Aseer :- What 5 words do you use to describe yourself?
Nehali :- 1) Frisky 2) lively star 3) mischievous 4) optimistic 5) dreamer

Aseer :- If I gave you a sword, what will you do with that? rapid nehali copy
Nehali :- I would take out my cell phone and click a Selfie *Laughs out loud*

Aseer :- If you could be successful in another profession, which would you choose?
Nehali :- Lecturer! I love to teach, I love to enlighten, I love to present my viewpoints in front of others. I think If not a writer I would love to call myself a teacher.

Aseer :- What can make you cry?
Nehali :- Helplessness

Aseer :- Dumbest purchase?
Nehali :- Well, quite a few novels of self-proclaimed authors.

Aseer :- If you had to live under the sea what kind of an animal would you be?
Nehali :- Blue whale or starfish

Aseer :- What is a Your Favorite Question to a Boy?
Nehali :- I like to ask them about their reading habits. It actually says a lot about them.

Aseer :- If you were one of two people left on this earth, and the other was of the same sex; would you go homo?
Nehali :- Scary Question!! Umm.. No, I don’t think so 😉

 Aseer :- Aseer
Nehali :- Shayar, well wisher and gem of a friend.

Aseer :- Life.
Nehali :- Journey and a precious gift of God

Aseer :- What is the craziest thing you have ever done?
Nehali :- I bunked my college during my bachelors and went for movie with my friends. Somehow our faculties came to know about it and they came to catch us. We were in total 5 friends and we were in no mood to get caught. We didn’t come out of washroom for 1.5 hours till the time they left the site. *Devil’s Grin*

Aseer :- Was there ever a time when you were frightened for your life?
Nehali :- Not really.  Honestly, I am not scared of death.

Aseer :- What would you like to give me after this quick fire, Rose or Gun?
Nehali :- Rose!  Because guns and gallis are too outdated. *WINK*

Thank you very much for giving me your precious time. May you achieve all those things which you dream about and which you deserve. God Bless You. 🙂

 

One thought on “Rapid Fire With Nehali lalwani

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

Krazy Butterfly

Your Travel & Lifestyle Partner

My Simple Sojourn

How I Traveled. My experiences and tips for traveling.

orrashilpa's Blog

Customizing in progress......

Aegean Vespers

Building a diminutive colossal with words for my aposiopetic heart.

Simone Antonia

My minds reflection

abvishu

जो जीता हूँ उसे लिख देता हूँ

Crumbles Away

Writing down my nonsense

Kavipriya Moorthy

!Scribomaniac!

Cutting Chai with Shonali

A Journey with the Living Stories...

The writer's blogk

A NEW AUTHOR'S TURBULENT RIDE

Adult Confessions

By turning to an adult, one would surely need to confess a lot about.

A Thousand Simple Thoughts

Just expressing my thoughts

gatlinmay

...here, there

Perfected Love

Following Jesus. Receiving Love. Unveiling Truth. Discovering God.

The Silhouette

I write what I cannot say.

