A Suicide Note

My Dear Soulmate ‘Yusuf’,

The day you left me alone in this beautiful world, the charm of this place smashed and all that I see turns out to be so deficient. Do you rremember that Blue shading dress, at whatever point you see me wearing that you got entranced for couple of minutes and always told me with a kiss on my forehead, ‘Maya, You are resembling a princess’.? After you left me, that blue dress begins hating me, at whatever point I wear it and look myself in mirror, I cry and shout your name considering, you will come and kiss my forehead like always and tell, “My god, My princess turn out to be more beautiful.” But it never happend and I generally wind up crying just. I neglected to wear adornments, I neglected to wash my hair, I dont like to shower myself, I dont like to change my fabrics, for whom I do every one of these things ? I was delightful in light of the fact that I was with you, however after you I am an incomplete ugly soul. My love, You were my feeling, my smile, my bitterness, my tears, my day, my night, you were the stand out for which I was living, yet after you, I have only left feeling; feeling of pain. When we were as one, every second we spent gets to be memories of bliss for the exact next minute, however after you left each one of those memories smashed my happiness and gets to be pain; Pain of losing you. Blossoms which I cherished once, can’t scent my soul now, music was my second love after you however now no sort of songs give me delight. Your most loved books in which you vibes are available turns into the reason of my agony as well. I can not feel your love at anyplace, I am finished with feelings. you made me a living corpse.

A living cadaver
Maya.

image

Maya’s moms tears rolled down subsequent to perusing this letter which she found while cleaning the room of maya, and she ran towards her, embraced her firmly and began kissing Maya all once again and said. “You can feel everything, you are not dead.”

Maya’s showed no emotions all over, she stood up and strolled towards the photograph of yusuf, kissed it and said. ” Yusuf was my soulmate, he brought away my soul with his after leaving this world, and without soul, a body is only a living corpse.”

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

Krazy Butterfly

Your Travel and Lifestyle Partner

My Simple Sojourn

How I Traveled

orrashilpa's Blog

Customizing in progress......

Aegean Vespers

Building a diminutive colossal with words for my aposiopetic heart.

Simone Antonia

My minds reflection

abvishu

जो जीता हूँ उसे लिख देता हूँ

Crumbles Away

Writing down my nonsense

Found a raft in the ocean of life. Sailing by...

Read like drinking. Breed Thinking! :)

Kavipriya Moorthy

!Scribomaniac!

Drenched Ink & Virgin Thoughts

A place to drench yourself....

The writer's blogk

A NEW AUTHOR'S TURBULENT RIDE

Adult Confessions

By turning to an adult, one would surely need to confess a lot about.

A Thousand Simple Thoughts

Just expressing my thoughts

gatlinmay

...here, there

Perfected Love

Following Jesus. Receiving Love. Unveiling Truth. Discovering God.

