A phonecall with scars

After recovering from my scars which I gave to myself, I thought I am now absolutely alright. Unfortunately, I interpreted wrong. A phone call shattered me again into pieces through inside. I tried to smile, I tried to fight with the feeling of calling unwanted to myself, but after sometime I burst up into tears. I was crying and shouting like anything but found no one was around me to listen, at that particular moment, a wave with a feeling of loneliness also hit me. I tried to maintain the distance with walls around her and tried to keep her eyes away from any sharp things because I knew that I will hurt myelf if I came in contact with any of these. Unfortunately, after few moment I lost my control over me and started banging my head on walls and lit my ciggrate to burn myself. I was smiling, I was enjoying that particular moment because I matched my outside with scars of inside. I smiled because I fought with the feeling of suicide, I harmed myself instead of suicidal attempt. For others I must be stupid, mad, or a cutter, but for myself, I am a fighter.

image

A phone call from a person who was reason of my life proves that I can not run away through sadness, lonliness and depression. My wounds will never leave me alone. I will die thousand time before my actual death.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

Krazy Butterfly

Your Travel and Lifestyle Partner

My Simple Sojourn

How I Traveled

orrashilpa's Blog

Customizing in progress......

Aegean Vespers

Building a diminutive colossal with words for my aposiopetic heart.

Simone Antonia

My minds reflection

abvishu

जो जीता हूँ उसे लिख देता हूँ

Crumbles Away

Writing down my nonsense

Found a raft in the ocean of life. Sailing by...

Read like drinking. Breed Thinking! :)

Kavipriya Moorthy

!Scribomaniac!

Drenched Ink & Virgin Thoughts

A place to drench yourself....

The writer's blogk

A NEW AUTHOR'S TURBULENT RIDE

Adult Confessions

By turning to an adult, one would surely need to confess a lot about.

A Thousand Simple Thoughts

Just expressing my thoughts

gatlinmay

...here, there

Perfected Love

Following Jesus. Receiving Love. Unveiling Truth. Discovering God.

