Poetic Girl

image

Heartbeats get quicker
pen grasped timidity,
the one who is verse in itself
how might I be able to express her in words,
her eyes is similar to quatrain
and, face like ‘Gazal’*,
you will get entranced
if you glare at her,
everybody characterize her diffrently,
her body is similar to a poem’s title,
her pink lips loaded with
quintessence of affection,
whom’s lips will get grasp by her,
will feel the spirituality of affection,
My god ! She is that beautiful
urdu dialect,
who is not in everybody’s destiny
but everyone’s desire till last breath.

*Gazal – A famous form of urdu poetry.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

Krazy Butterfly

Your Travel & Lifestyle Partner

My Simple Sojourn

How I Traveled. My experiences and tips for traveling.

orrashilpa's Blog

Customizing in progress......

Aegean Vespers

Building a diminutive colossal with words for my aposiopetic heart.

Simone Antonia

My minds reflection

abvishu

जो जीता हूँ उसे लिख देता हूँ

Crumbles Away

Writing down my nonsense

Kavipriya Moorthy

!Scribomaniac!

Cutting Chai with Shonali

A Journey with the Living Stories...

The writer's blogk

A NEW AUTHOR'S TURBULENT RIDE

Adult Confessions

By turning to an adult, one would surely need to confess a lot about.

A Thousand Simple Thoughts

Just expressing my thoughts

gatlinmay

...here, there

Perfected Love

Following Jesus. Receiving Love. Unveiling Truth. Discovering God.

The Silhouette

I write what I cannot say.

