Rapid Fire With Pamela Bose

Pamela Bose, born & brought up in Allahabad, U.P is buoyant, candid & zestful by nature. Her life revolves around her parents & her pet dog. Writing is an indispensable part of her. She has dscn0634-copy.jpg.jpegcontributed for eight anthologies till date and currently working on a self conceptualized book. Weaving emotions into words and creating magic in kitchen is her passion, something that gives her peace & happiness.

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Here is the Rapid Fire Fun With Pamela Bose.

 

 

Aseer :- Writing
Pamela :- Passion

Aseer :- Books
Pamela :- Necessity

Aseer :- Reading
Pamela :- Addiction

Aseer :- Which is the funniest prank played on you?
Pamela :-  I can sense pranks before it is played on me, I’m too smart you see *winks* 😉

Aseer :- If you could have an unlimited storage of one thing, what would it be?
Pamela :- Books & if living, then pet dogs.

Aseer :- If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?
Pamela :- “You actually lived the life I gave you”.

Aseer :- Favorite word? 

 

Pamela :- Peace

Aseer :- One piece of clothing you can’t live without?pame rapid
Pamela :- My shorts & t-shirt.

Aseer :- What was the worst lie that you told your parents? Were you ever caught?
Pamela :- That there won’t be any parents teachers meet for this session. No, thankfully somehow I wasn’t caught.

Aseer :- If you find that your best friend is cheating on his girlfriend, what would you do?
Pamela :-  I’ll surely condemn his act & ask him to be honest at least with himself, if not with anybody else.

Aseer :- What was your last relationship like?
Pamela :- An eye-opener

Aseer :- Describe the most wonderful romantic night ever.
Pamela :- Too personal 😛
( Aseer :- Ohh ‘Censored’ content 😛

Aseer :-If you were an animal, and you are where you are right now, what would you be doing?
Pamela :- Well, what would an animal do with a laptop :-O, I’m currently using laptop.

Aseer :- Love or Lust ? Why ?
Pamela :- Love, any day…. Feeling of lust is too shallow to be my choice.

Aseer :- If you were one of two people left on this earth, and the other was of the same sex; would you go homo?
Pamela :- Ewwww….nooooo….. I’ll be happy alone.

Aseer :- If you have to choose between your husband and books what will you choose?
Pamela :- As of now I don’t have husband, so books. And in future, I’ll strike a good balance of both 😀

Aseer :- Pamela
Pamela :- Confident, straight forward, responsible, witty

Aseer :- Aseer
Pamela :-  “Maa use sitara kehti hain, aur main use awara kehti hoon” 😀 well jokes apart, he is a sweetheart. I can completely be myself with him.

Aseer :- This session ?
Pamela :- loved it ❤ Anything for Ankit.

Aseer :- If I ask you for a alcoholic date, what will be your reply?
Pamela :- Yes, only if you pay the bill 😛

“Thank you so much for your precious time. May god bless you with all the happiness.”

2 thoughts on “Rapid Fire With Pamela Bose

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

Krazy Butterfly

Your Travel & Lifestyle Partner

My Simple Sojourn

How I Traveled. My experiences and tips for traveling.

orrashilpa's Blog

Customizing in progress......

Aegean Vespers

Building a diminutive colossal with words for my aposiopetic heart.

Simone Antonia

My minds reflection

abvishu

जो जीता हूँ उसे लिख देता हूँ

Crumbles Away

Writing down my nonsense

Kavipriya Moorthy

!Scribomaniac!

Cutting Chai with Shonali

A Journey with the Living Stories...

The writer's blogk

A NEW AUTHOR'S TURBULENT RIDE

Adult Confessions

By turning to an adult, one would surely need to confess a lot about.

A Thousand Simple Thoughts

Just expressing my thoughts

gatlinmay

...here, there

Perfected Love

Following Jesus. Receiving Love. Unveiling Truth. Discovering God.

The Silhouette

I write what I cannot say.

