Pamela, The girl with golden heart. 

We never talk to eachother respectfully, our chats started with abuses and end up with abuses, but the bond we share was unknown to eachother until we met few days ago. At the moment of our very first meeting after traveling all the way 3000 Kms. from Bhopal to Bangalore we never thought we were able to read each other’s eyes and the respect of which we never shared to each other. 

  

Surprisingly, she listened me whole heartedly and gave me hug, a hug which moved me away from my all the sorrows and pushed me to realise that I am not an unwanted creature as I always thought. 

 

To, The girl who came in existence from a pure soul is also a soul with beautiful heart. The girl who go through the pain in her life but always ready to hug others sorrows to make them realise that they are not alone.

Pamela, I love you. Stay Blessed ❤️️

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

Krazy Butterfly

Your Travel & Lifestyle Partner

My Simple Sojourn

How I Traveled. My experiences and tips for traveling.

orrashilpa's Blog

Customizing in progress......

Aegean Vespers

Building a diminutive colossal with words for my aposiopetic heart.

Simone Antonia

My minds reflection

abvishu

जो जीता हूँ उसे लिख देता हूँ

Crumbles Away

Writing down my nonsense

Kavipriya Moorthy

!Scribomaniac!

Cutting Chai with Shonali

A Journey with the Living Stories...

The writer's blogk

A NEW AUTHOR'S TURBULENT RIDE

Adult Confessions

By turning to an adult, one would surely need to confess a lot about.

A Thousand Simple Thoughts

Just expressing my thoughts

gatlinmay

...here, there

Perfected Love

Following Jesus. Receiving Love. Unveiling Truth. Discovering God.

The Silhouette

I write what I cannot say.

