Share your story!

The trend of sharing your photos with the story for just 24 hours makes bigger changes in social media accordingly catching the technology. Firstly, messages from instant messengers focussed on delivering the safe way of chats. Later catching new trends Snapchat introduced post stories feature. And then trend moved to other instant messengers and photo sharing
app such as Instagram, Hike and most recently on WhatsApp. Here are some mixed reviews of youngsters regarding the photo featuring the addition of social media.

Vaidehi Sharma

 

 

Vaidehi Sharma / Student: I spend a lot of time on social media as well as on instant messengers. This new update of a photo featuring on WhatsApp is not really good. The main reason why I dislike this feature is because they removed the Status option from the app.

 

 

Himanshu Hirwani

Himanshu Hirwani / VFX Editor: Photo featuring is the height of fun. I always love to share my stories via pictures on Snapchat. WhatsApp did the tremendous job by updating this feature. So now I can use Video Call, Voice Call, Messaging, and Photo Sharing in one app instead of using several.

 

Jisha Varghese

 

 

Jisha Varghese / Student: As I am a fashion freak so I always love to post my photos on Social  media. I love the update that now I cannot post any text Status on WhatsApp which means if I have anything to say I will only say it with photos.

 

 

Brinda Thakur

Brinda Thakur / Student: When I got to know about such changes I didn’t update my apps for a while but then if you want to stay updated then your apps should be updated as well. I do not like these features at all and changing status in every 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

Krazy Butterfly

Your Travel and Lifestyle Partner

My Simple Sojourn

How I Traveled

orrashilpa's Blog

Customizing in progress......

Aegean Vespers

Building a diminutive colossal with words for my aposiopetic heart.

Simone Antonia

My minds reflection

abvishu

जो जीता हूँ उसे लिख देता हूँ

Crumbles Away

Writing down my nonsense

Found a raft in the ocean of life. Sailing by...

Read like drinking. Breed Thinking! :)

Kavipriya Moorthy

!Scribomaniac!

Drenched Ink & Virgin Thoughts

A place to drench yourself....

The writer's blogk

A NEW AUTHOR'S TURBULENT RIDE

Adult Confessions

By turning to an adult, one would surely need to confess a lot about.

A Thousand Simple Thoughts

Just expressing my thoughts

gatlinmay

...here, there

Perfected Love

Following Jesus. Receiving Love. Unveiling Truth. Discovering God.

