What I lost…

Sinking into the deep ocean of need, what I earned is a desk & chair, along with a 17 inches world. Clicking on lives regularly without any fail, picking information, Plucking whereabouts about politics, sports, lifestyle, fashion and what not, sharing to the world for their ease, to sip a cup of tea every morning.

Meanwhile, what I lost in struggle to pay my bills is something which I earned by sharing the emotions. Relations which were crafted on the base of emotional tendencies lost in the pixels of 17 inches world. A girl who held me at the time of my uneasiness disappeared in the pages of busy lifestyle in the ocean I sunk into. No matter what my position is today, it is sure that everything, my desk, my chair and that bloody world will change one day. May be for a better cause or worst, don’t know, but what I know is, I am in the midst of need and life and unfortunately life seems to be a naked body which is trying to cover its manhood by the clothes of need, so that no one can point a finger saying ‘You don’t fit for the society’. I chose to cover my naked body, but still fucked with daily needs. And maybe loosing things, bonds, wishes, desires and hope that I had earned someday with sweat of pride.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

Krazy Butterfly

Your Travel and Lifestyle Partner

My Simple Sojourn

How I Traveled

orrashilpa's Blog

Customizing in progress......

Aegean Vespers

Building a diminutive colossal with words for my aposiopetic heart.

Simone Antonia

My minds reflection

abvishu

जो जीता हूँ उसे लिख देता हूँ

Crumbles Away

Writing down my nonsense

Found a raft in the ocean of life. Sailing by...

Read like drinking. Breed Thinking! :)

Kavipriya Moorthy

!Scribomaniac!

Drenched Ink & Virgin Thoughts

A place to drench yourself....

The writer's blogk

A NEW AUTHOR'S TURBULENT RIDE

Adult Confessions

By turning to an adult, one would surely need to confess a lot about.

A Thousand Simple Thoughts

Just expressing my thoughts

gatlinmay

...here, there

Perfected Love

Following Jesus. Receiving Love. Unveiling Truth. Discovering God.

