Ghazal

आग के दरिया में उतर चलना पड़ेगा

इश्क़ में तुमको हर वक़्त जलना पड़ेगा !!

फ़ाकाकशी जब नाचेगी सर पे सवार हुए

सच का रंग तुम्हें फिर बदलना पड़ेगा !!

जब तुमसे पहले होगी हसरत कोई और उसकी

ख़ून का घूँट भी तुम्हें निगलना पड़ेगा !!

है बेवफ़ा मगर महबूब है तुम्हारा

उसका इशारा और काँटों पर चलना पड़ेगा !!

दर्द जब आएगा ‘असीर’ पहलू-ए-ज़िस्त में

वक़्त थम जाएगा तुमको गुज़रना पड़ेगा !!

Leave a comment

Up ↑

The Opinionated Narrator

HAVING OPINIONS IS GOOD...DOING SOMETHING ABOUT IT IS EVEN BETTER..

Des Sentiments

Emotions- Yours, Mine and Ours!

Krazy Butterfly

Luxury Travel & Lifestyle Publication

PEBBLES AND WAVES

Let noble thought come to us from all sides

My Simple Sojourn

How I Traveled. My experiences and tips for traveling.

orrashilpa's Blog

Customizing in progress......

Aegean Vespers

Building a diminutive colossal with words for my aposiopetic heart.

Simone Antonia

My minds reflection

abvishu

जो जीता हूँ उसे लिख देता हूँ

Crumbles Away

Writing down my nonsense

Kavipriya Moorthy

!Scribomaniac!

Shon Wits

I bake Creativity, icing are my Words...

The writer's blogk

A NEW AUTHOR'S TURBULENT RIDE

Confessions of a confused Adult

Curious child turned confused adult, constantly wondering and questioning about everything, okay?

A Thousand Simple Thoughts

Just expressing my thoughts

gatlinmay

...here, there